Anyone ever heard of Crapsjack.com
6 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Anyone ever heard of Crapsjack.com
I was searching for poker chip sets and came across www.crapsjack.com. Has anyone heard anything about them? They seem to have comparible pricing as the big dogs (although not as many chips) but I'm just wondering if anyone has purchased from them?
Any help would be appreciated.
BassandBeer
Any help would be appreciated.
BassandBeer
- Bassandbeer
what?
SPAM? I just wanted to know, because I saw a lot of talk about 5stardeals and such. If you need me to, I can list all the websites I've been to so that you don't think it's spam, but I truly just wanted to see if anyone had any interaction with them. They are in my home state, so I would get free shipping, which would make their sets less expensive than 5star, but I don't want to get crap chips!
Bassandbeer
Bassandbeer
- Bassandbeer
thanks anyways
Well, since no one seems to have gone with them before, I think I'll take the safe bet and go elsewhere...
Teekan, I agree...site is nice, and I'm about 85% confident, but without references, it makes it hard...
Teekan, I agree...site is nice, and I'm about 85% confident, but without references, it makes it hard...
- Bassandbeer
6 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Return to Cards, Chips, Tables
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

