TexasHoldem-Poker.com
Texas Holdem Strategy, Online Poker Rooms, and Holdem Resources
  • Texas Holdem Strategy
  • Beginner's Intro
  • Calculating Odds & Outs
  • Preflop Strategy
  • When to Bet
  • Cheating
  • Position
  • Bluffing
  • Poker Help
  • Poker Forum
  • Poker Etiquette
  • Player Interviews
  • Texas Holdem Rules
  • How to Host a Game
  • Poker Tools
  • Poker Database
  • Poker Calculators
  • Online Poker Tournies
  • Holdem Odds Chart
  • Poker Articles
  • Poker Terms
  • Links
Footer





Advanced search    

  • Board index ‹ Texas Holdem and Poker Forums ‹ Cards, Chips, Tables
  • Change font size
  • Print view
  • RSS
  • FAQ
  • Register
  • Login

casino4you.com - anyone know anything about this site?

Poker hardware: cards, auto shufflers, dealer buttons...
Forum rules
Post a reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1

casino4you.com - anyone know anything about this site?

Postby Guest » Wed Jul 07, 2004 9:45 pm GMT

I found this site:

http://casino4you.com/pokerchips.htm

I am still pretty new to this whole good chip vs bad chip dilemma. Does anyone know if the chips listed on this site for $0.38/each are any good? Are they plastic? Or composite? Price has me confused.....too high for plastic too low for composite.

Thought I would ask here before contacting them. Thanks in advance for any help.

Mike
Guest
 
Top

Postby peterl » Thu Jul 08, 2004 12:06 am GMT

They are plastic with metal slugs for weight. I got a sample of one of these and it is too slick for my liking.
User avatar
peterl
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed May 19, 2004 6:08 pm GMT
Location: Kingston, Jamaica
Top


Post a reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1

Return to Cards, Chips, Tables

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

  • Board index
  • The team • Delete all board cookies • All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group

phpBB SEO
Copyright © 2012 Ace Nine, LLC
Legal  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map