casino4you.com - anyone know anything about this site?
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
casino4you.com - anyone know anything about this site?
I found this site:
http://casino4you.com/pokerchips.htm
I am still pretty new to this whole good chip vs bad chip dilemma. Does anyone know if the chips listed on this site for $0.38/each are any good? Are they plastic? Or composite? Price has me confused.....too high for plastic too low for composite.
Thought I would ask here before contacting them. Thanks in advance for any help.
Mike
http://casino4you.com/pokerchips.htm
I am still pretty new to this whole good chip vs bad chip dilemma. Does anyone know if the chips listed on this site for $0.38/each are any good? Are they plastic? Or composite? Price has me confused.....too high for plastic too low for composite.
Thought I would ask here before contacting them. Thanks in advance for any help.
Mike
- Guest
2 posts
• Page 1 of 1
Return to Cards, Chips, Tables
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests

