The Gaming Club Poker
1 post
• Page 1 of 1
The Gaming Club Poker
This is not an advertisement!!! Don't want to get flamed by the mod
A buddy of mine told me about http://www.thegamingclubpoker.com
They are offering $15 just for signing up. I just signed up and they said that they would deposit the money upon verification of my account.
They also have 100% deposit bonus.
They have lots of freerolls and satellites into big tourneys.
I don't know much about this site so if anyone does please reply.
Thanks,
TT
A buddy of mine told me about http://www.thegamingclubpoker.com
They are offering $15 just for signing up. I just signed up and they said that they would deposit the money upon verification of my account.
They also have 100% deposit bonus.
They have lots of freerolls and satellites into big tourneys.
I don't know much about this site so if anyone does please reply.
Thanks,
TT
-

tonytal - Posts: 163
- Joined: Sat May 17, 2003 1:17 pm GMT
- Location: Southwest Florida
1 post
• Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

